University of Wisconsin–Madison

MEET THE STAFF

Administration

ISS Director and Assistant Dean of Students Roopa Rawjee 608-262-7890  roopa.rawjee@wisc.edu
Associate Director vacant 608-262-6959

 

Advising Staff

Interim Associate Director (Assistant Director and Advisor) Tina Hatch 608-262-3468 tina.hatch@wisc.edu
Assistant Director and Advisor Brianna Cacchione 608-263-6675 brianna.cacchione@wisc.edu
Advisor Xin Cui-Dowling 608-262-1409 xin.cui-dowling@wisc.edu
Advisor Caity Dawson 608-265-4523 caitlin.dawson@wisc.edu
Advisor Colleen Hutchinson 608-262-2721 colleen.hutchinson@wisc.edu
Advisor Samantha McCabe 608-265-5113 samantha.mccabe@wisc.edu
Advisor Erik Salminen  608-265-3426 erik.salminen@wisc.edu

 

Office and Program Staff

BRIDGE Coordinator Sabrine Ali 608-890-4813 sabrine.ali@wisc.edu
 University Services Associate Jacquie Bormett 608-262-6883  jacquie.bormett@wisc.edu
 IT Cameron Millard 608-265-2511  cameron.millard@wisc.edu
 Program Coordinator Zach Nelson 608-262-9716  zach.nelson@wisc.edu
Student Assistance Center Coordinator Tetyana Schneider 608-262-3466 tetyana.schneider@wisc.edu